Little Rock (Abigail Breslin), Wichita (Emma Stone), Tallahassee (Woody Harrelson) and Columbus (Jesse Eisenberg) in Columbia Pictures' ZOMBIELAND 2: DOUBLE TAP.

CLOSED: Win tickets to Zombieland: Double Tap

– Zombieland: Double Tap –

Only in cinemas from 17 October 2019

We have 5 double in-season passes thanks to Sony Pictures.

*(Tickets valid in Australia only)*
Watch the trailer HERE

A decade after Zombieland became a hit film and a cult classic, the lead cast (Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Abigail Breslin, and Emma Stone) have reunited with director Ruben Fleischer (Venom) and the original writers Rhett Reese & Paul Wernick (Deadpool) for Zombieland: Double Tap. In the sequel, written by Rhett Reese & Paul Wernick and Dave Callaham, through comic mayhem that stretches from the White House and through the heartland, these four slayers must face off against the many new kinds of zombies that have evolved since the first movie, as well as some new human survivors. But most of all, they have to face the growing pains of their own snarky, makeshift family.

©2019 Columbia TriStar Marketing Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

For your chance to win, enter your details below and answer the following question:

Zombieland: Double Tap features both Bill Murray and Dan Aykroyd. They both appeared in which famous 1984 movie with supernatural themes directed by Ivan Reitman?

Entries close 6 p.m. AEST on 13 October 2019

Entry Form - Win Movie Tickets from The Blurb



Other reviews you might enjoy: